Daily Insight – Love

What can I say that has not been said before when it comes to love. It is that one thing we are all in search of and yet so few feel like they have found true love.

Bells, whistles, lightning and thunder are suppose to be heard when that love walks into your life… but is this true?

YES!!! Yes it is very true.

Your entire being knows when that other half of your soul stands before you. Words nor actions will not be needed for the souls communicate on a level that few understand.

Magical is another word used often to describe the feeling of true love. I have to agree but also I should also say that one need not expect to have that “magical” feeling every moment of every day. The magic is  always there but in the chores of living day to day other things blur the magic and while it is there.. it may be unseen or felt less than other moments at times. This is ok.. this is how it should be.. for the magic is never gone… it’s just not always front and center.

Be sure and let those you love know it every day. If you want a magical love life then you have to play a part in making sure the magic is front and center.. don’t allow life’s day to day challenges blur the magic that lives within your bond.

It’s the small things that for me bring that magic back to the surface… like looking over at my husband and as he turns his focus and looks back at me and that smile of his takes form… A magic stirs inside me and I bubble over with how very much I love him. Late night cuddles and morning kisses .. sigh… Preparing meals together… the love and care that goes into every action. These are just a few of the things that normally may go without notice but for me these are the moments I look forward to.

Many Blessings,
 Angel Guide

This entry was posted in life, love, wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Insight – Love

  1. Laura says:

    Thank you Raven, I have been following your posts for a while and you always say something that strikes a chord with me. I have never noticed any comments and this is the first time I have left one, but I just wanted to say thank you, and tell you that after 31 years, the magic is still there for my love and I.

Leave a comment